Your Smile

Your smile is a beautiful
smile
It comes straight from your
heart
Your smile shines likea
beacon
The love in it tears me
apart
Your smile shows in your
eyes

image

It’s pure and joyous to see
Your smile brightens up
my life
Its pure love just for me
Your smile can brighten
the darkest day
Your smile can take my
pain away
Your smile just turns me
upside down
Your smile in which I could
forever drown
You smile at me and Iam
bowled over
At how it changes your
face
Such love and joy
and happiness
Such dignity and grace
Your smile can take me
through the darkest nights
Your smile makes me cope
with the horrible fights
Your smile does so much
you see
Your smile full of love just
for me

3 thoughts on “Your Smile

Leave a Reply

