Want Her Universe……….

image

Somehow I see myself
Floating up with the stars
Somehow I wander out
Pass where the soul cant go

Slipping right through dimensions
Touring the universe
That’s when I found you there
Bathing in the Milky Way

image

The Stars burning in your eyes
Ignites a flame deep inside
You hold our world in your hands
The universe you command

I’ve waited all my life
Now you reveal yourself
I want to see your face
Free without that mask of fear

You guard your heart with fire
You lock your pain away
The oceans scream for you
Assuring you you’re not alone

The Stars burning in your eyes
Ignites a flame deep inside
You hold our world in your hands
The universe you command

Am I worthy of your light?
Can I stay here right by your side?
Tell me am I worthy of your light?
Let me stay here right by your side?

Maiden of the Universe

image

9 thoughts on “Want Her Universe……….

Leave a Reply

