Come What May

image

yes i always know
you’re a part of mylife now

yes i cannot let you go this emotions makes me feel so low

hope there’s a reason why should i stay
hope there’s no reason not to love you anyway

image

how long will i wait for you to say
that you’ll love me the same way

maybe this is not meant to stay forever
at least we have shared moments together

image

everytime i am at your side
you touch my soul deep inside

this feeling i could no longer hide
my heart could never lied

image

my emotions so strong
how could this be wrong?

image

for this love i’ve waited for so long
awaken my heart, took me away from being alone

i wish you would stay
or maybe come what may

image

12 thoughts on “Come What May

Leave a Reply

